Happy Gluten Free Bread Reviews | Gluten Free Things, Inc.

Gluten Free Things will be closed this Wednesday and Thursday (9-11-19 & 9-12-19) for surgery.

Tired of throwing away bad gluten-free bread? Check our Happy Bread Reviews

All products are: gluten-free, vegan, dairy-free, egg-free, soy-free, nut-free.

Gluten Free Vegan Hoagie Roll
Yes, we hear it all the time from gluten-free consumers who’ve heard about Gluten Free Things and stop into our bakery with high hopes and word of mouth encouragement from friends or family, or a restaurant that served our Gluten Free Things.
These consumers offer up their personal opinions of bad gluten-free bread experiences, like water flowing through a dam:   They say things like  “We heard your gluten-free bread is really good and we’ve tried a lot of other brands.  So and so’s brand is “dry as a heel”, or “it tastes like cardboard”, and as if that isn’t bad enough, they tell us frequently that many other gluten-free brands “fall apart” when trying to eat a sandwich.  Agh!
We could tell you that our Gluten Free Things bread products have a FABULOUS TASTE!   And the texture?  Absolutely, its chewy and very satisfying.   BUT, don’t take our word for it!
Our customer reviews tell the tale of the quality taste and undeniably chewy texture when they prepare a delicate sandwich with our gluten-free vegan croissants, or an egg and cheese breakfast sandwich with our gluten-free English Muffins.  Our very popular gluten-free White French Loaf is one of our most popular bread products, as well as our pita flat breads (that puff when you toast them).
The reviews on our website are posted by guest bloggers and/or are posted independently by customers on each product page.
Below we’ve listed a variety of HAPPY gluten-free bread reviews, recently posted on our website by satisfied customers: 

Gluten Free Vegan White French LoafFor our White French Loaf:  #glutenfree  #dairyfree #eggfree #soyfree #nutfree #cornfree

Michelle said:  I gladly drive 55 miles round trip to buy this bread!
April 10, 2016
Debby said:  I love this bread. I went back for seconds. This is really good! Definitely recommend it. April 6, 2016
Judy said:  Absolutely delicious! This is bread you want to eat. Makes great sandwiches.

For our Croissants:  #glutenfree  #dairyfree #eggfree #soyfree #nutfree #cornfree

Danielle said:  I nearly cried. These are soooo good. They are more like crescent rolls than French croissants (most Americans wouldn’t care about the difference); but as I grew up with and greatly missed crescent rolls every holiday…these are perfect. They are wonderful and I will be buying them regularly. Those special meals won’t be lacking something any more.
April 11, 2016
Anna said:  I haven’t had a croissant in eight years! This was amazing. I never want to eat a brunch without them again.
February 20, 2016

For our Pita Flat Bread:  #glutenfree  #dairyfree #eggfree #soyfree #nutfree #cornfreeGluten-Free Pita


Danielle said:  These are amazing. I like them BETTER than any “normal” pita bread. They are chewy on the inside and flaky on the outside…not as dried out as normal pita. The pockets are perfect and easy to open up without tearing the sides. They are my new favorite way to have my lunchtime salad. I also can’t wait to make “tacos” with them (it’d be like having a gf chalupa or gordita), or even an easy pizza crust. Really good!
April 21, 2016

For our Hoagie/Sub Rolls  #glutenfree  #dairyfree #eggfree #soyfree #nutfree #cornfree

Pam said:  INCREDIBLE !!! John & Don let me sample some items and I was amazed at how delicious their products are ! I used in place of hamburger buns. Will be back for more very soon.
December 22, 2016
GET 10% OFF your order by posting a REVIEW on our website:
If you love Gluten Free Things, we offer a coupon code worth 10% off of Gluten Free Things brand products, for each review you post on our website,  and the coupon can be combined with Value Pack and Super Value Packs too.

This Weekend only, we’re adjusting our hours so that John and his wife can go visit his aging parents and other family members out-of-state. 

Everyone needs to spend time with family,  but when you’re operating a busy bakery with a growing list of commercial accounts and consumers relying on a consistent flow of bread and dough products, it can be a tough nut to crack.
Nonetheless, John is making it work and has been putting in long hours to get prepared for his brief departure from the wonderful world of Gluten Free Things.
Review the slight change in our hours beginning with an early closing at 3pm Thursday afternoon.   No worries, John will be back on Monday morning to ensure fresh baked bread for pickup by 5pm.
Here are adjusted hours:
Thursday, April 28th – Close early at 3:00 pm
Friday, April 29th – Open 7 am – 7 pm – Normal Schedule.  Don is your host.
Saturday, April 30th – Open 8 am – 12 noon – Normal Schedule – No Sample Saturday – Don is your host.
Sunday, May 1st – No Change –  Closed Sundays.
Monday May 2nd – Open 7 am – 7 pm – Normal Schedule.  John arrives back at the bakery mid day and will ensure Fresh Gluten Free Bread scheduled to be ready by 5 pm for pickup.
 
Thank you for your understanding while John takes an extended weekend sabbatical to spend time with his parents and family members.

Scroll to Top